2023 District Conference Committee

Click on a committee member for contact details

Kaj Pedersen

District Govenor 2023-24

Wendi Fischer

Chief of Staff

Alan Merry

Facilities Coordinator

Chris Nakea

Promotions Coordinator

Christina Leonidas

Promotions Coordinator

Shari Storm

General and Breakout Sessions Coordinator

Lee Jones

Sports & Activities Coordinator

Howard Cohen

Menu/Food Coordinator

David Laub

Facilities Coordinator

Julie Shott

House of Friendship & Vendors Coordinator

Kae Peterson

Recognitions/Awards Chair

Tim Leahy

Master of Ceremonies

John Martinka

Sponsor Committee

Brett Magnan

Sponsor Committee

Jason Richert

A/V Coordinator

Josh Amato

Webmaster/IT coordinator

Sandy Kallio

Minute Schedule Coordinator

Ezra Teshome

Governor's Reception and Dinner Coordinator

Celia Morant

Chief Sergeant at Arms

Jim Thomson


Beverly Jacobson

Decorations Coordinator

Mike Madden

Youth Coordinator